Professor Peter Ebeling AO


Melinda Sukhla

Vice Chair

Martin McGrath


Professor Rebecca Mason


Heather Zampatti


Kim McKay AO


A/Professor Peter Wong

Senior Staff Specialist Rheumatologist, Westmead Hospital Sydney

Dr Weiwen Chen

Deputy Chair Healthy Bones Australia Medical Committee. Endocrinologist, St Vincent's Hospital.

Professor Belinda Beck

School of Allied Health Sciences- exercise and sport, Griffith University. Researcher in exercise and bone health.

Professor Jacqueline Close

Director, Falls and Injury Prevention Group, Neuroscience Research Australia. President, Australian and New Zealand Society for Geriatric Medicine, Co-Chair of ANZ Hip Fracture Registry.

Professor Robin Daly

Chair, Exercise and Ageing, Institute for Physical Activity and Nutrition, Deakin University. President, Australian and New Zealand Society for Sarcopenia and Frailty Research.

Professor Mark S Cooper

Endocrinologist. Professor of Medicine and Head of Concord Clinical School, Researcher at the ANZAC Research Institute. Past Deputy Chair, Healthy Bones Australia Medical Committee.

Professor Charles Inderjeeth

Clinical Professor, University of Western Australia. Consultant Physician - Geriatrician and Rheumatologist.

Dr Jane Elliott

General Practitioner, Adelaide. Past President Australasian Menopause Society. Clinical Lecturer, School of Paediatrics and Reproductive Health, University of Adelaide.

Professor Markus Seibel

Endocrinologist. Director, Department of Endocrinology and Metabolism, Concord Hospital. Chair, SOS Fracture Alliance.

Dr Peter Del Fante

General Practitioner, Adelaide. Medical Director, Healthfirst Network and GP Partners Australia.

Professor Deborah Kerr

Professor of Nutrition and Dietetics in the School of Public Health at Curtin University.

A/Professor Frances Milat

Endocrinologist; Head, Metabolic Bone Services, Monash Health, Melbourne

Professor Richard Prince

Chair, Therapeutics Committee, Australia & New Zealand Bone & Mineral Society

Dr Christian Girgis

Staff Specialist Endocrinology, Conjoint Senior Lecturer Royal North Shore, Westmead Hospital, University of Sydney

Dr John Tsingos

Practicing General Practitioner at the South Juniors Medical Centre in Kingsford

A/Professor Nick Pocock

Senior Staff Specialist, Department of Nuclear Medicine, St Vincent's Hospital, Sydney.

Dr Gabor Major

Bone & Joint Institute, Royal Newcastle Centre, John Hunter Hospital.

Elaine Cotter

Committee Member

Carole David

Committee Member

Dr Weiwen Chen

Endocrinologist, St Vincent's Hospital, Sydney

Professor Belinda Beck

School of Allied Health Sciences at Griffith University. Researcher in exercise and bone health.

A/Prof Chris Hogan

GP and A/Professor, University of Melbourne

Dr Jane Elliott

GP, North Adelaide and Past-President Australasian Menopause Society

Martina Clark

Committee Member

Michelle Doyle

Committee Member